Menu Close

GSBB Members

1. Hon. Minister for Environment Chairperson
2. Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forest Ex Officio Member
3. Chief Engineer, Water Resources Department Ex Officio Member
4. Director, Directorate of Agriculture Ex Officio Member
5. Director, Department of Environment & Climate Change Ex Officio Member
6. Director, Directorate of Fisheries Ex Officio Member
7. Shri Parag Rangnekar Expert Member
8. Dr. Baban Ingole (Fisheries) Expert Member
9. Shri. Rajendra Kerkar Expert Member
10. Shri. Nirmal Kulkarni (Reptiles) Expert Member
11. Dr. Parveen Kumar, Director,CCARI- ICAR Expert Member
12. Dr. Pradip Sarmokadam Member Secretary
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support