Menu Close

Implementation Department

1 Department of Environment & Climate Change
2 Captain of Ports Department
3 Collectorate North Goa
4 Collectorate South Goa
5 Corporation of the City of Panaji
6 Department of Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Services
7 Department of Archaeology
8 Department of Forest
9 Department of Industries, Secretariat
10 Department of Information and Publicity
11 Department of New and Renewable Energy
12 Department of Rural Development
13 Department of Science, Technology & Waste Management
14 Department of Tourism
15 Department of Urban Development ( Municipal Administration )
16 Department of Water Resources
17 Directorate of Agriculture
18 Directorate of Civil Aviation
19 Directorate of Fire and Emergency Services
20 Directorate of Fisheries
21 Directorate of Health Services
22 Directorate of Industries, Trade and Commerce
23 Directorate of Mines and Geology
24 Directorate of Panchayats
25 Directorate of Planning, Statistics and Evaluation
26 Directorate of Settlement and Land Records
27 Directorate of Transport
28 Directorate of Women and Child Development
29 District Rural Development Agency, North Goa
30 District Rural Development Agency, South Goa
31 Electricity Department
32 Goa Coastal Zone Management Authority
33 Goa Energy Development Agency (GEDA)
34 Goa Forest Development Corporations Ltd
35 Goa Police
36 Goa State Disaster Management Authority
37 Goa State Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd
38 Goa State Pollution Control Board
39 Goa State Urban Development Agency
40 Goa State Wetland Authority
41 Goa Tourism Development Corporation
42 Goa Waste Management Corporation
43 Greater Panaji Planning and Development Authority
44 Imagine Panaji Smart City Development Limited (IPSCDL)
45 Indian Red Cross Society, Goa State Branch
46 Kadamba Transport Corporation Ltd
47 Public Works Department
48 River Navigation Department
49 North Goa Planning and Development Authority


50 South Goa Planning and Development Authority
51 Town and Country Planning Department
52 Indian Meteorological Department (IMD)
53 Goa University
54 CSIR-National Institute of Oceanography
55 ESSO-National Centre for Polar and Ocean Research
56 ICAR – Central Coastal Agricultural Research Institute, Goa
57 ESSO- Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS)
58 Directorate of Higher Education
59 Directorate of Education
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support